Contact Steeltech Sheds

Locate the branch in your area by using the menu above, or simply use the form below to submit your query.


Our Steeltech Showrooms Nationwide

Antrim

Cushendall Road, Rathkenny, Ballymena, Co.Antrim, BT436QE

T: 028 30800018
E: antrim@steeltechsheds.co.uk

Athlone

Moydrum Business Park, Athlone, Co. Westmeath

T: +353 (0) 906 465050
E: athlone@steeltechsheds.ie

Carlow

Wexford Road, (Beside Ken Black Superstore), Carlow, Ireland

T: +353 59 916 4564
E: carlow@steeltechsheds.ie

Cork – Bishopstown

Bandon Road, (Beside Dunnes Stores), Bishopstown, Co.Cork

T: 021 486 7000
E: cork@steeltechsheds.ie

Cork – Fota Retail Park

Fota Retail Park (at Ballyseedy), Carrigtwohill, Cork

T: +353 21 4853646
E: cork@steeltechsheds.ie

Dublin

Green Isle Industrial Estate, Naas Road, Dublin, Ireland

T: +353 1 4640400
E: dublin@steeltechsheds.ie

Galway – Tuam

Galway Road, Tuam, Co.Galway (Old Coca-Cola Factory)

T: +353 93 42682
E: galway@steeltechsheds.ie

Galway – Kilcolgan

Main Street, Kilcolgan, Co.Galway

T: +353 91 796666
E: kilcolgan@steeltechsheds.ie

Julianstown / Drogheda

Off the M1 at exit 7, towards Drogheda after 1 mile (at Applegreen)

T: +353 41 9829839
E: drogheda@steeltechsheds.ie

Kerry

Ballyseedy Home & Outdoor Living, Ballyseedy, Tralee, Co. Kerry

T: +353 66 7199988
E: kerry@steeltechsheds.ie

Limerick

Dock Road, Co. Limerick, Ireland

T: +353 61 301070
E: limerick@steeltechsheds.ie

Mayo

Sligo Road (Glenore Garden Centre), Ballina, Co Mayo

T: +353 96 45216
E: mayo@steeltechsheds.ie

Waterford – Carrick-on-Suir

Pill Road, Carrick-on-Suir, Co. Waterford.

T: +353 (0)51 600891
E: waterford@steeltechsheds.ie

Waterford – Dungarvan

(Trihy Sawmills), Grange, Dungarvan, Co.Waterford

T: +353 24 94318
E: waterford@steeltechsheds.ie